top of page
Ferienwohungen Schnarf - Balkonblumen.jpg

OUR
APARTMENTS

Our two houses are situated in a very quiet, sunny location right at the foot of the Kronplatz. Far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, you can sunbathe on our terraces while the little ones play undisturbed in the large garden.

 

We offer 7 apartments in different sizes for 2 persons up to 9 persons.

APARTMENT
No. 1

2-4 persons   │   48 m²

The bright and sunny apartment no. 1 is on the 1st floor and consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable double sofa bed. The south-facing terrace offers you a wonderful view of the Dolomites.

APARTMENT
No. 2

4-6 persons   │   64 m²

The light-flooded apartment no. 2 is on the 1st floor and consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a small twin room, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable double sofa bed. This apartment also has a south-facing terrace.

APARTMENT
No. 3

7-9 persons   │   90 m²

Our large apartment no. 3 is located on the
1st floor (attic) and offers with its 90 m² enough space for a relaxing stay.
The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms,
3 bathrooms as well as a kitchen-living room and a small
TV room. The balcony is south-facing.

APARTMENT
No. 4

2-3 persons   │   30 m²

Our small, cosy apartment No. 4 is located on the ground floor of our traditional farmhouse. It consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable sofa bed. The adjoining balcony faces south/east and invites you to relax, read a book or simply enjoy the peace and quiet and nature.

APARTMENT
No. 5

2-3 persons  │   30 m²

Our small but cosy apartment no. 5 is located on the ground floor of our traditional farmhouse.
It consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable sofa bed. The adjoining balcony faces north/east and offers an unobstructed view of our garden.

APARTMENT
No. 6

2-3 persons   │   30 m²

Our small, light-flooded apartment no. 6 is located on the 1st floor of our traditional farmhouse. It consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable sofa bed. The adjoining balcony faces east and invites you to enjoy a cosy breakfast in the open air.

APARTMENT
No. 7

2-3 persons   │   30 m²

Our small, cosy apartment no. 7 is located on the 1st floor of our traditional farmhouse.
It consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom and a kitchen-living room with a comfortable sofa bed. The adjoining balcony faces east from where you can enjoy the view of the garden.

bottom of page

top of page
Ferienwohungen Schnarf - Balkonblumen.jpg

UNSERE
FERIENWOHNUNGEN

Unsere beiden Häuser liegen in sehr ruhiger, sonniger Lage unmittelbar am Fuße des Kronplatz. Fernab von Hektik des Alltages können Sie sich auf unseren Terrassen sonnen, während die Kleinen im großen Garten ungestört spielen.

 

Unser Wohnungsangebot umfasst 7 Wohnungen welche in verschiedenen Größen Platz für 2 Personen bis hin zu 9 Personen bietet.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 1

2-4 Personen   │   48 m²

Das helle und sonnige Appartement Nr. 1 liegt im 1. Stock und besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Bad sowie einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Doppelschlafcouch. Die südseitig ausgerichtete Terrasse bietet Ihnen einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Dolomiten.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 2

4-6 Personen   │   64 m²

Das lichtdurchflutete Appartement Nr. 2 liegt im 1. Stock und besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem kleinen Zweibettzimmer, einem Bad sowie einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Doppelschlafcouch. Außerdem verfügt diese Wohnung über eine südseitig ausgerichtete Terrasse.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 3

7-9 Personen   │   90 m²

Unser großes Appartement Nr. 3 befindet sich  im
1. Stock (Dachgeschoss) und bietet mit seinen 90 m² genügend Platz für einen entspannten Aufenthalt.
Das Appartement besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmern,
3 Bädern sowie einer Wohnküche und einem kleinen
TV-Zimmer. Der dazugehörige Balkon ist nach
Süden gerichtet.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 4

2-3 Personen   │   30 m²

Unser kleines, gemütliches Appartement Nr. 4 befindet sich im Parterre unseres traditionellen Bauernhauses. Es besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Bad und einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Schlafcouch. Der dazugehörige Balkon ist nach Süd/Ost gerichtet und lädt zum entspannen ein, ein Buch zu lesen oder einfach die Ruhe und die Natur zu genießen.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 5

2-3 Personen   │   30 m²

Unser kleines aber feines Appartement Nr. 5 befindet sich im Parterre unseres traditionellen Bauernhauses.
Es besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Bad und einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Schlafcouch. Der dazugehörige Balkon ist nach Nord/Ost gerichtet und besticht mit einem freien Ausblick auf unseren Garten.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 6

2-3 Personen   │   30 m²

Unser kleines, lichtdurchflutetes Appartement Nr. 6 befindet sich im 1. Stock unseres traditionellen Bauernhauses. Es besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Bad und einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Schlafcouch. Der dazugehörige Balkon ist nach Osten gerichtet und lädt zu einem gemütlichen Frühstück im Freien ein.

FERIENWOHNUNG
Nr. 7

2-3 Personen   │   30 m²

Unser kleines, gemütliches Appartement Nr. 7 befindet sich im 1. Stock unseres traditionellen Bauernhauses.
Es besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Bad und einer Wohnküche mit bequemer Schlafcouch. Der dazugehörige Balkon ist nach Osten gerichtet von dem aus man den Blick in den Garten genießen kann.

bottom of page